Greensboro Office: 301 West Market Street, Suite 301
P.O. Box 3427
Greensboro, NC 27402
(336) 641-3852 (office)
(336) 641-3642 (fax)
Mark Payne
County Attorney

mpayne@guilfordcountync.gov
Matthew Mason
Chief Deputy County Attorney

mmason@guilfordcountync.gov
Brian Tomlin
Deputy County Attorney
btomlin@guilfordcountync.gov
Matthew Turcola
Chief Deputy County Attorney

mturcol@guilfordcountync.gov
Taniya Reaves
Assistant County Attorney
treaves@guilfordcountync.gov
Jim D. Secor, III
Deputy County Attorney, Sheriff’s Attorney

jsecor@guilfordcountync.gov
Tiffany Johnson
Paralegal

tjohnso4@guilfordcountync.gov
Shannon Peterson
Deputy County Attorney

speterson@guilfordcountync.gov
Dasha Brown
Paralegal

dbrown@guilfordcountync.gov
Vertelle Davis
Legal Assistant

vdavis@guilfordcountync.gov
Donna Riner
Legal Services Administrator

driner@guilfordcountync.gov
Lori Gershon
Senior Deputy County Attorney

lgersho@guilfordcountync.gov
Christopher Carr
Deputy County Attorney
ccarr@guilfordcountync.gov
Shanikia Sturdivant
Legal Assistant

ssturdi@guilfordcountync.gov
High Point Office: 505 East Green Drive
P.O. Box 3427
High Point, NC 27260
(336) 641-7007 (office)
(336) 641-3963 (fax)
Kelly West
Legal Assistant

kwest@guilfordcountync.gov
Dean W. Hollandsworth
Deputy County Attorney

dhollandsw@guilfordcountync.gov
Nestor Capote
Deputy County Attorney
ncapote@guilfordcountync.gov