Greensboro Office: 301 West Market Street, Suite 301
P.O. Box 3427
Greensboro, NC 27402
(336) 641-3852 (office)
(336) 641-3642 (fax)
Mark Payne
County Attorney

mpayne@myguilford.com
Matthew Mason
Chief Deputy County Attorney

mmason@myguilford.com
Brian Tomlin
Deputy County Attorney
btomlin@myguilford.com
Matthew Turcola
Chief Deputy County Attorney

mturcol@myguilford.com
Taniya Reaves
Assistant County Attorney
treaves@myguilford.com
Jim D. Secor, III
Deputy County Attorney, Sheriff’s Attorney

jsecor@myguilford.com
Tiffany Johnson
Paralegal

tjohnso4@myguilford.com
Shannon Peterson
Deputy County Attorney

speterson@myguilford.com
Dasha Brown
Paralegal

dbrown@myguilford.com
Vertelle Davis
Legal Assistant

vdavis@myguilford.com
Donna Riner
Legal Services Administrator

driner@myguilford.com
Lori Gershon
Senior Deputy County Attorney

lgersho@myguilford.com
Christopher Carr
Deputy County Attorney
ccarr@myguilford.com
Shanikia Sturdivant
Legal Assistant

ssturdi@myguilford.com
High Point Office: 505 East Green Drive
P.O. Box 3427
High Point, NC 27260
(336) 641-7007 (office)
(336) 641-3963 (fax)
Kelly West
Legal Assistant

kwest@myguilford.com
Dean W. Hollandsworth
Deputy County Attorney

dhollandsw@myguilford.com
Nestor Capote
Deputy County Attorney
ncapote@myguilford.com