Mark Payne
County Attorney

mpayne@guilfordcountync.gov
Matthew Mason
Chief Deputy County Attorney

mmason@guilfordcountync.gov
Brian Tomlin
Deputy County Attorney

btomlin@guilfordcountync.gov
Matthew Turcola
Chief Deputy County Attorney

mturcol@guilfordcountync.gov
Shannon Peterson
Deputy County Attorney
speterson@guilfordcountync.gov
Jim D. Secor, III
Deputy County Attorney, Sheriff’s Attorney
jsecor@guilfordcountync.gov
Dasha Brown
Paralegal

dbrown@guilfordcountync.gov
Lori Gershon
Senior Deputy County Attorney

lgersho@guilfordcountync.gov
Donna Riner
Legal Services Administrator

driner@guilfordcountync.gov
Vertelle Davis
Legal Assistant

vdavis@guilfordcountync.gov
Kelly West
Legal Assistant

kwest@guilfordcountync.gov
Shanikia Sturdivant
Legal Assistant

ssturdi@guilfordcountync.gov
Dean W. Hollandsworth
Deputy County Attorney

dhollandsw@guilfordcountync.gov
Taniya Reaves
Assistant County Attorney
treaves@guilfordcountync.gov
Christopher Carr
Deputy County Attorney

ccarr@guilfordcountync.gov
Nestor Capote
Deputy County Attorney
ncapote@guilfordcountync.gov
Tiffany Johnson
Paralegal

tjohnso4@guilfordcountync.gov