DepartmentDirectorEmailPhone
AdministrationMarty Lawing, County Managermlawing@guilfordcountync.gov 336-641-3383
Animal ServicesJorge Ortegajortega1@guilfordcountync.gov 336-641-3400
Board of ElectionsCharlie Collicuttccollic@guilfordcountync.gov 336-641-3836
Budget ManagementMichael Halfordmhalfor@guilfordcountync.gov 336-641-3275
Child Support EnforcementAngela Livermanaliverm@guilfordcountync.gov 336-641-6438
Clerk to the BoardRobin Kellerrkeller@guilfordcountync.gov 336-641-4893
Cooperative ExtensionKaren Neillkaren_neill@ncsu.edu336-641-2417
County LegalMark Paynempayne@guilfordcountync.gov 336-641-3852
Court AlternativesDoug Logandlogan@guilfordcountync.gov 336-641-2611
Emergency ServicesJim AlbrightJim.Albright@guilfordcountync.gov 336-641-7565
Facilities, Parks & PropertiesRobert McNiecermcniece@guilfordcountync.gov 336-641-3340
Family Justice CenterCatherine Johnsoncjohnso5@guilfordcountync.gov 336-641-2809
FinanceReid Bakerrbaker@guilfordcountync.gov 336-641-3300
Human ResourcesClarence Grier (interim)cgrier@guilfordcountync.gov 336-641-3324
Information ServicesHemant Desaihdesai@guilfordcountync.gov 336-641-3371
Internal AuditChad MuhlesteinChad.Muhlestein@guilfordcountync.gov 336-641-3242
Planning & DevelopmentLeslie BellLBell@mguilfordcountync.gov 336-641-3334
Purchasing DepartmentSusan E. Crottsscrotts@guilfordcountync.gov 336-641-3226
Public HealthMerle Greenmgreen@guilfordcountync.gov 336-641-3288
Register of DeedsJeff Thigpenjthigpe@guilfordcountync.gov 336-641-7556
Security DepartmentJeff Fowlerjfowler@guilfordcountync.gov 336-641-6535
Sheriff's OfficeB.J. Barnesbbarnes@guilfordcountync.gov 336-641-3694
Social ServicesHeather Skeensdssdirector@guilfordcountync.gov 336-641-3000
Tax DepartmentBen Chavisbchavis@guilfordcountync.gov 336-641-3362
TransportationMyra ThompsonMTHOMPS@guilfordcountync.gov 336-641-4848
Veteran's ServicesJustin Nicholson,
Supervisor
jnicholson@guilfordcountync.gov 336-641-7929